Members & Observers

Observer organisations

The following international and regional organisations are observers in the APG:

  • ARIN-AP - Asset Recovery Interagency Network - Asia Pacific
  • Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) Secretariat
  • Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  • ADB/OECD Anti-Corruption Initiative for Asia-Pacific
  • Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) Secretariat
  • CFATF - Carribean Financial Action Task Force
  • Commonwealth Secretariat
  • EAG - Eurasian group on combating money laundering and financing of terrorism
  • Egmont Group of Financial Intelligence Units
  • ESAAMLG - Eastern and South African Anti Money Laundering Group
  • FATF - Financial Action Task Force on Money Laundering
  • GAFISUD - Financial Action Task Force on Money Laundering in South America
  • GIABA - Inter-Governmental Action Group against Money Laundering in West Africa
  • Group of International Finance Centre Supervisors (GIFCS)
  • International Monetary Fund (IMF)
  • Interpol
  • MENAFATF - Middle East and North African Financial Action Task Force
  • MONEYVAL - Council of Europe, Anti-Money Laundering Group
  • Oceania Customs Organisation (OCO)
  • Pacific Financial Technical Assistance Centre (PFTAC)
  • Pacific Islands Chiefs of Police (PICP)
  • Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat (PIFS)
  • Pacific Islands Law Officers' Network (PILON)
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
  • World Bank
  • World Customs Organisation (WCO)

Please refer to the Links section of the website for access to each observer organisation's website.