Members & Observers

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)

Change Jurisdiction
  1. Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)
  2. France
  3. Germany
  4. Kiribati
  5. Micronesia, Federated States of
  6. Russian Federation
  7. Tuvalu
  8. United Kingdom
  9. Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) Secretariat
  10. Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  11. ADB/OECD Anti-Corruption Initiative for Asia-Pacific
  12. Asset Recovery Interagency Network - Asia Pacific (ARIN-AP)
  13. Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) Secretariat
  14. Carribean Financial Action Task Force (CFATF)
  15. Commonwealth Secretariat
  16. Eastern and South African Anti Money Laundering Group (ESAAMLG)
  17. Egmont Group of Financial Intelligence Units
  18. Eurasian Group on Combating Money Laundering and Financing of Terrorism (EAG)
  19. Financial Action Task Force on Money Laundering (FATF)
  20. The Group of International Finance Centre Supervisors (GIFCS)
  21. Groupe d’Action contre le blanchiment d’Argent en Afrique Centrale (GABAC)
  22. Groupe Inter-Gouvernmental D'Action Contre Le Blanchiment E'Argent En Afrique De L'Ouest (GIABA)
  23. Grupo de Acción Financiera de Latinoamérica (GAFILAT)
  24. International Monetary Fund (IMF)
  25. Interpol
  26. Middle East and North African Financial Action Task Force (MENAFATF)
  27. The Committee of Experts on the Evaluation of AML and FT (MONEYVAL)
  28. Oceania Customs Organisation (OCO)
  29. Pacific Financial Technical Assistance Centre (PFTAC)
  30. Pacific Islands Chiefs of Police (PICP)
  31. Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat (PIFS)
  32. Pacific Islands Law Officers' Network (PILON)
  33. United Nations
  34. United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
  35. World Bank
  36. World Customs Organization (WCO)

Please refer to for further information about the UNODC.